http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r1_c1.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c1.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c2.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c3.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c4.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c5.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c6.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c7.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c8.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c9.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c10.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c11.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r2_c12.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r3_c2.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/nav_r3_c11.jpg

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/spacer.gif

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/executive.gif

 

Executive Director

Wendy Benedetti

13-3120 Rutherford Road, Suite 308

Vaughan, ON

L4K 0B2

Tel.: (905) 857-9283
Email: info@mhmsontario.com

 

President

Chuck A. Leon, CRSP, P.MM

Consultant
Workplace Safety & Prevention Services


Tel: (905)614-4272 or 1800 406-4272
Email:
Chuck.Leon@wsps.ca

 

Past President/ Advisory Board Chair

Steven Bryce C.A., M.B.A

Vice President

Reimer and Associates

 

Tel: ( 647) 929-4444

Email: sbryce@reimer.ca

 

1st Vice President/ Programs

Rick de Jong

Director of Sales

Ideal Warehouse Innovations, Inc.

 

Tel:(519)771-5999

Email: rdejong@iwhse.com

 

2nd Vice President/ Membership

Dennis MacDonald, P.Log, P.MM

General Manager, Commercial Customer Services
LCBO
Tel: (905) 949-8100 ext. 3503

Email: dennis.macdonald@lcbo.com

 

Treasurer

(Past President)

David Baturin

Sales Manager - Ontario General Sales

RediRack

 

Tel: (905) 337-5712

Email: david.baturin@redirack.com

 

Director, Secretary

Mike Quinn

Giant Tiger

VP Warehousing and Distribution
Tel: 613-526-4200 ext 2430

Email: mquinn@gianttiger.com

 

Director

Jeff Lem

President

Portable Intelligence


Tel: 905-752-3050
Email:
jlem@portable-intelligence.com

 

Director

Eric Fisker

Systems Sales Manager

Wecon


Tel: 416-420-6999
Email:
efisker@weconsystems.com

 

Director

Brad Park

Director of Sales

Yale Industrial Trucks Inc.


Tel:
905-851-6620
Email:
bpark@yaleforklifts.ca

 

Director

Jamie Stephen

General Manager Sales & Western Ont.

Liftow


Tel: 519-465-8549
Email:
jamie.stephen@liftow.com

 

Director

Arnold Cunje

Senior Sales Manager

Intelligrated


Tel: 905-813-5006
Email:
Arnold.cunje@intelligrated.com

 

Director

Bob Trojner

Sales Manager Integrated Standard Systems Division Canada

Schaefer System International Ltd.


Tel: : 905-458-8874 ext. 33
Email:
bob.trojnar@ssi-schaefer.ca  

 

Director

Richard Tizzard

National Manager, Retail Supply Chain & Innovation

CHEP Canada


Tel: (905) 789-4209
Email:
richard.tizzard@chep.com

 

Director

Robert Tersigni

Vice President Business Development

Legacy Supply Chain Services


Tel: 905-494-4954 mobile 647-624-1103
Email:
rtersigni@legacyscs.com

 

Director

Paul Pires

National Safety Training Expert

Canadian Supply Chain Sector Council
Tel: (
416)418-8701
Email:
paulmpires@gmail.com

 

 

 

http://www.mhmsontario.com/images/bottom.gif